Virginity auction update

This is what she pretends to be...

This is what she pretends to be...

You may remember an earlier post regarding this very same tart, by Henry Makow, called Auctioning Her Virginity Is Natural Step For Feminist. A short quote from that post:

Feminism, with its hidden lesbian agenda, is brainwashing and social engineering. It was fostered by the financial elite in order to destabilize family en route to creating a totalitarian state. The destruction of the family was a plank in the Communist Manifesto, which was financed by these same bankers.

Young women today are lost souls, betrayed by their society to think their only value lies in sex appeal and career. They are willing to have promiscuous sex to assuage their sense of worthlessness. This only undermines their chance of marital success.

Long story short, this women studies grad decided to sell her virginity to the highest bidder when seeing her older sister whore herself out for a few weeks and collect lots of money for it while doing her own studies.

What you may not know is what the bids on her complete sexual inexperience have now reached.

Daily Mail

But this is who she is...

But this is who she is...

Natalie Dylan obviously values her virginity so highly, that not even £2.5m is good enough as she prepares to auction off her chastity for millions of pounds.

The 22-year-old student from California is being chased by a record 10,000 besotted men all keen to spend a massive sum for one night of passion.

‘It’s shocking that men will pay so much for someone’s virginity, which isn’t even prized so highly anymore.

‘I think it’s become some kind of competition between all these men.

‘It’s like a contest they all want to win,’ added Natalie, who is from San Diego in the U.S.

The student already has a degree in Women’s Studies and planned the virginity auction to raise enough funds for a masters course in Family and Marriage therapy.

Well, nothing illicits respect about relationships more than selling your virginity to the highest random bidder.

‘I’ve had two serious boyfriends, and of course we were intimate in some ways, but they were nice guys and were patient with me.

‘Back then I just wanted to wait until I was sure about someone before going all the way with them.

‘Things didn’t work out with either of my boyfriends and so the losing my virginity just never happened.’

The cheques bounced, in other words.

Natalie began researching prostitution for her own degree course, as well as how virginity was prized in different cultures.

‘I looked at other cases of where women had been paid for their virginity and realised that men were willing to pay large sums in return,’ she said.

Knowing her sister had been treated well by the legal brothel The Bunny Ranch in Nevada, USA, Natalie decided to look into working there, but for just one evening.

‘I’m really proud of her,’ said Avia. ‘I understand fully why she’s doing this, and I don’t know why anyone would criticise her for it.

However Natalie admits she’s still concerned about the prospect of spending a night with a stranger.

‘I’ve been getting to know the men who are bidding and I’m having email conversations with them,’ she said.

‘I’ve had such a range of messages, from weirdos who say they love me, to those who get really graphically sexual about what they want to do to me.

‘I’m also getting lots of polite requests from rich businessmen.

‘I get some men who are obviously looking for a girlfriend but I try and make it clear that this is a one-night-only offer.

Until she gets married, then its the big payday! Day, after day, after day, after day…

‘I know that a lot of people will condemn me for this because it’s so taboo but I really don’t have a problem with that,’ she added.

Natalie said she is prepared to undergo a medical hymen examination to prove her chastity and has already passed two lie detector tests.

Wow, quality control for the meat I suppose, have you make sure you are getting what you paid for. Which he won’t, regardless of what she does.

‘My study is completely authentic in that I truly am auctioning my virginity,’ Natalie said.

Yeah you just keep justifying it you deluded WHORE lol.

‘But I am not being sold into this. I’m not being taken advantage of in any way.

‘I think me and the person I do it with will both profit greatly from the deal,’  she added.

Wow. Gold plated, bullet proof narcissism from a leading member of the ‘new woman’. She will definitely profit from one of the most stupid men who ever lived but it definitely will not be mutually beneficial. Unless he is a virgin too. Imagine how many professional whores that could buy! He could be sleeping with a new, fresh, dirty slut every day of the year lol.

But some idiot is going to sleep with a women studies grad. That is what truly disgusts me.

How much money would you pay to have sex with a girl who has never done it? How much would you pay for a carpenter who has never held a tool? I know what is going to happen as well. This sort of self-absorbed bitch will just lay there, expecting him to do everything, and expecting him to appreciate the HONOUR of her goddess-like company. Talk about up her own arse. Somewhere I’m sure she won’t let him go, because she’s a LADY of course! Fuck me, I don’t know how women manage to live with double standards all the time. How selfish do you have to be, to think that the rules you wish to impose of others, should not apply to you?

LOL. I hope I get to see a picture of the prick who pays for this, because no matter how bad I rip the girl now, he is going to get it!

6 thoughts on “Virginity auction update

  1. Pingback: 10 สาวซิงที่มีค่าตัวแพงที่สุดในโลก ! - BTS Station

  2. Pingback: Most Expensive Virginities Ever Sold You Will Be Speechless

  3. According to Natalie’s criteria, Clinton did not have sex with Monica.

    Even if this semi-cute internet hoax were true, I’d bet an actual Natalie to have been quite generous with her anal and oral dating activities. The path from virgin to whore is short only for rape victims.

    Not-a-lie? Puhleez.

  4. What happens if it doesn’t go as planned? Will your man get a refund I wonder? Lols. I say the feminists must be going mad. So I suppose something good has come out of this, pissing off the feminists.

Leave a Reply

