Through the Eyes of a Woman

Quickly scouting through my daily list of news (lol) sites, I saw this article. I clicked on it because of the apparent contradiction between the article title and the picture.

Lineker in love: Gary and Danielle can’t hide their love as they cuddle in the street

First, I read the title, then looked at the picture, which is the below:

I thought, ‘that looks like a woman grabbing onto a rich, famous guy’. But I’m a cynical bastard.

I then read the first sentence of the article.

Gary Lineker can’t hide his love for model girlfriend Danielle Bux as the couple cuddled each other tightly in a London street.

Then I looked at the picture again. Now I’m no expert on body language, but that sentence and that picture do not mesh in my feeble little Man-mind. I thought to myself ‘this must have been written by a woman’, and obviously I was right.

It continues;

The couple clearly couldn’t wait until they got home to show their affection, as they wrapped their arms tightly around each other while strolling on London’s Kings Road.

Reminds me how women live on another planet. Although a planet of hugs and romance is infinitely better than the sick NWO world feminists desire, where males are enslaved and culled, etc.

This obviously isn’t a serious article, I’ll do that later when I get back from the pub (priorities.) However, as a man, I must say I laughed when I saw the look on the man’s face while he is out shopping with his chickadee.

How many men know that look LOL.

By the way, has anyone seen that ‘TV programme’ called Sweet 16? I saw an episode the other day. F*ck me, I didn’t know girls that age could be such arseholes. Why do the fathers let their daughters get away with that shit?

7 thoughts on “Through the Eyes of a Woman

  1. No question. She’s seen the camera and immediately thought ‘here’s my chance at celebrity’, and jumped the guy. Now when he dumps her for this, she’ll be off to the media with ‘How Gary Abused Me’.

    And so it goes.

  2. Jesus maybe it’s just me, but that chick has a look of “mine” on her face as she’s clinging to the poor guy…

  3. Looks like she’s about to pull him over backwards and steal his wallet. She’s already knicked his mobile.

    I guess we’ll be seeing a lot less of Gary’s “Panda Eyes” skiing tan then…

  4. I thought, ‘that looks like a woman grabbing onto a rich, famous guy’. But I’m a cynical bastard.

    With a surname of ‘Bux’, as in bucks (dollars),
    you may be right.

Leave a Reply

