Ever wonder what a $4000 hooker looks like?

… The kind that city governors get their career’s destroyed over?

I haven’t wondered either, but just in case some of you want to know, they look like this.

I take it that’s $1000 a finger, and even with earning $4000 an hour, she can’t resist that weird pout girls do in photos. What is the point of that anyway? The question is, would you pay $4000?Here is her Myspace page where she states;

‘I am all about my music, and my music is all about me… It flows from what I’ve been through, what I’ve seen and how I feel’.

Well, if you are going to sell your body, might at well make the most of it.

I’m more surprised a man was willing to pay that price. That’s what happens when you think with your dick and not your head.

7 thoughts on “Ever wonder what a $4000 hooker looks like?

  1. Pingback: Ashley Alexandra Dupre does Girls Gone Wild « End of Men

  2. That’s Charlie Sheen’s Line

    But seriously, she’s not that attractive.

    I’ve had sex with much better looking women, for free.

  3. I think he is very foolish…if anyone has to pay for sex, something is wrong (meaning they can’t get it for free…hhhmmm). Hopefully his wife will leave him.

  4. Yep, I’ve got no idea what $4000 buys you that $40 probably does. But if it’s taxpayers money I guess it doesn’t matter.

    Comes down to that business maxim ‘a product is worth what the market is willing to pay for it’.

    I’ve got no problem with her being a prostitute when I think about it. That guy is an idiot though.

    This makes me think of a new ‘Quote of the Week’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

