Hello readers.

Sorry about the lack of attention lately. I am still about, I’m just on holiday in the Mediterranean. 🙂 Sun sea and no fucking feminists. Probably. I’ll just throw them in the sea anyway.

I will be back in a few weeks. I was meaning to leave a message before about it but WordPress wouldn’t let me log in. Which by the way I’d like you’re help with. Have you noticed wordpress going offline a few times in the last few weeks? If not my provider maybe blocking it. Which wouldn’t amuse me. At all.

Anyway, I’ll check back in, in a few days.

Thanks everyone!

FMW.

Leave a Reply

